Phytoponics consists of a strong executive team with complementary skill-sets, fully supported by an experienced Advisory Board. As a collective, we share a common goal to uproot and revolutionise traditional methods of growing fresh produce for the benefit of our planet and its expanding human population , synergising with the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

Executive Team

Victor photo.A. jpg - Copy

Victor Lambert

Managing Director

117308674_1180810405608081_6723944744560500109_o - Copy

Adam Dixon

Co-founder & Technical Director


Luke Parkin

Co-Founder & Operations Director


Advisory Board

We have assembled a group of renown experts with horticultural industry knowledge and commercialisation expertise. Derek Hargreaves and Victor Lambert have worked closely with Phytoponics since 2018 in supporting the direct application of the company’s technology and delivery of successful growing trials. Similarly, David Kremer has been the lead investor since 2018, anchoring subsequent rounds of funding and assisting with early commercialisation activities.

David Kremer

Chairman, Licensing & Commercialisation

Chairman – Seven Towns Ltd & Rubiks Brand Ltd


Derek Hargreaves

Plant Agronomy, Crop Nutrition & Cultivation

Ex-Chairman of British Tomato Growers Association